GALLERY & REVIEWS

Explore Floran Tree Service's gallery of expert tree and landscaping projects in Dallas, TX

See the Difference with Floran Tree Service: Our Work & Your Words

Step into our world, where every trim, cut, and design brings your lawn to life. Our gallery showcases the impact of our work, while our customer reviews reflect our commitment to customer satisfaction. Experience the Floran Tree Service difference through the eyes of those we've served across Fort Worth and beyond. If we’ve helped in the past, we’d love to hear from you.

Excellent
Based on 70 reviews
Alex Castaneda
Alex Castaneda
2024-03-22
Highly recommend did a great job and fast !
Salvatore Alleva
Salvatore Alleva
2024-03-21
Floran Tree services are great to work with and very responsible and affordable 👍
Araceli Mares
Araceli Mares
2024-03-21
Called Floran Tree Service for a tree removal. Very nice and respectful. Highly recommend them for any tree work.
Clarisa
Clarisa
2024-03-05
Highly Recommend!! Job was done quick and after it being completed they cleaned up before they left. Price was affordable!
Ebony Lawton
Ebony Lawton
2024-03-01
I have had a few companies come out to trim my trees back but none of them trimmed down the height of the trees like I wanted. The Floran team climbed up in my trees and really did a good job of cutting from the top and not just pruning branches. The trees were blocking sunlight from my office and squirrels were having a good time on my roof because the branches were so close to the house. The cleanup after they were done was better than I expected. You never would'veguessed anyone had been in the yard. Definitely will be using them for any future needs.
Sandy
Sandy
2024-02-26
Floran Tree Service did an excellent job on cutting/ shaping my trees. Ricardo does a great job of communicating and was prompt to the job. I have hired other companies to cut my trees; none of them come close to the job and pricing that Floran serviced. Customer service was exceptional.
Lunora Wood
Lunora Wood
2024-02-24
RF was very professional. On time service and job completion was excellent. Thank you RF and J I highly recommend Floran Tree Service
Jeff Schimel
Jeff Schimel
2024-02-17
Ricardo and his crew were great. They were friendly and professional an did an all- around excellent job. We will definitely call on Floran tree service again.
Vickie Anzaldua
Vickie Anzaldua
2024-02-15
We were very happy with Ricardo's professional service. He responded to our call for help the same day, gave us a quote and trimmed our trees the next day.

Let us help create the yard of your dreams

Don't wait to create your ideal outdoor space! Contact Floran Tree Service today to schedule a free consultation and discuss your project.

Phone number

(817) 692-0935

CALL NOW

Email

florantreeservice@gmail.com

SEND US MESSAGE